May Update

(Believe me if the books in the picture were my textbooks here, it’d take much more effort to go back to Canada)

I realize I haven’t posted in a while, but that’s mainly because not much is happening right now. At least nothing you’d be interested in. It’s assignments, exams, presentations, blah blah blah, so I won’t bore you with the details. School is keeping me busy, so I haven’t had much time to explore Copenhagen. But worry not! I’ll do some exploring later this month and post those adventures!

There has been one class in particular that is taking up all my time! The weekly assignments are extensive, to say the least, so they’re the main reason I haven’t travelled since Easter. Fortunately, that class will be completely finished in a couple weeks. Lectures end on Tuesday, then its study, study, study!

The term is flying by so quickly, I can’t believe I’ll be home in a month! I’ll try to keep this blog going if I happen to go on trips to exotic places such as Toronto or Waterloo.

Also, on the home page, you may see other posts with my 8tracks playlists. This is one of the things I’ve started doing to de-stress, so if you enjoy soundtracks or instrumental music, feel free to check them out and let me know if you like them! I don’t have a ton of variety in playlists right now, but I like the soundtrack ones because they’re better for studying. That way I’m not as distracted by the urge to sing along!

Thanks for reading! Talk to you again soon!

IMG_6897

Leave a Reply

